WELCOME TO MARWEN

WELCOME TO MARWEN

Synopsis

Academy Award-winning filmmaker Robert Zemeckis directs Steve Carell in the moving true story of one broken man's fight as he discovers how artistic imagination can restore the human spirit.

Running Time
116 minutes
Starring
Steve Carell, Leslie Mann, Diane Kruger
Director
Robert Zemeckis
Writer
Robert Zemeckis

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 11th January
18:30
Wed 16th January
18:30
Tue 22nd January

Forum Blandford

19:30
Mon 7th January
19:30
Wed 9th January

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Tue 15th January
19:30
Thu 24th January

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Fri 11th January
19:30
Tue 15th January

Key Dhekelia

18:00
Sun 13th January

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Fri 11th January

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Mon 14th January
19:30
Thu 17th January
19:30
Sat 19th January
19:30
Mon 28th January

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 4th January
19:00
Thu 10th January

Follow Us