US

US

Synopsis

After spending a tense beach day with their friends, the Tylers (Emmy winner Elisabeth Moss, Tim Heidecker, Cali Sheldon, Noelle Sheldon), Adelaide and her family return to their vacation home. When darkness falls, the Wilsons discover the silhouette of four figures holding hands as they stand in the driveway. Us pits an endearing American family against a terrifying and uncanny opponent: doppelgängers of themselves.

Running Time
116 minutes
Starring
Lupita Nyong’o, Winston Duke, Elisabeth Moss
Director
Jordan Peele
Writer
Jordan Peele

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 5th April
18:30
Wed 10th April

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 2nd April
19:15
Wed 3rd April

Forum Blandford

19:30
Mon 25th March
19:30
Wed 27th March

Globe Minley

19:30
Sun 31st March
19:30
Mon 1st April
19:30
Wed 3rd April

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Tue 2nd April
19:30
Tue 9th April

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Fri 29th March
19:30
Tue 2nd April

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 10th April

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Fri 5th April

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 29th March
19:30
Sun 31st March
19:30
Wed 3rd April
19:30
Sat 6th April
19:30
Thu 11th April
19:30
Tue 16th April

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 29th March
19:00
Thu 4th April

Follow Us