THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2

Synopsis

The Secret Life of Pets 2 will follow summer 2016's blockbuster about the lives our pets lead after we leave for work or school each day.

Running Time
86 minutes
Starring
Patton Oswalt, Eric Stonestreet, Kevin Hart
Director
Chris Renaud
Writer
Brian Lynch

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

12:30
Wed 29th May
18:30
Sat 1st June
14:30
Sat 8th June

Astra St Athan

10:00
Sat 1st June

Astra St Mawgan

10:30
Wed 29th May
19:30
Thu 30th May

Globe Minley

10:30
Sun 9th June

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

14:30
Sun 2nd June
14:30
Sat 15th June

JITG Chicksands

13:30
Sun 26th May
13:30
Sun 16th June

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

14:30
Sun 2nd June
10:30
Sat 8th June

Key Dhekelia

13:30
Sat 1st June
13:30
Sat 22nd June

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

15:00
Sat 8th June

Phoenix Falklands

15:00
Sun 2nd June
15:00
Sat 8th June

Wessex Aldergrove

14:30
Sun 2nd June
14:30
Sun 16th June

Follow Us