THE PREDATOR

THE PREDATOR

Synopsis

When a young boy accidentally triggers the return of the universe's most lethal hunters to Earth, only a ragtag crew of ex-soldiers and a disgruntled science teacher can prevent the end of the human race.

Running Time
107 minutes
Starring
Boyd Holbrook, Trevante Rhodes, Jacob Tremblay
Director
Shane Black
Writer
Shane Black, Fred Dekker

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

18:30
Tue 25th September
20:00
Fri 28th September
18:30
Sat 6th October

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Thu 27th September

Key Dhekelia

18:00
Sun 23rd September
18:00
Sun 7th October

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 26th September
19:30
Fri 5th October

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Thu 4th October
19:30
Sat 6th October
19:30
Wed 10th October

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 25th September
19:30
Wed 26th September

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Sat 29th September

Follow Us