THE LION KING

THE LION KING

Synopsis

Simba is born into royalty - his father Mufasa rules the Pride Lands and all who live there, and one day it’ll all be his. But his scheming uncle Scar has other ideas. Director Jon Favreau brings us a live-action remake of the much loved The Lion King, starring Beyoncé, Donald Glover, and Seth Rogan.

Running Time
118 minutes
Starring
Chiwetel Ejiofor, Donald Glover, Beyonce
Director
Jon Favreau
Writer
Jeff Nathanson

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

14:30
Sat 27th July
18:30
Wed 31st July
18:30
Sat 10th August
14:30
Sat 24th August

Astra St Mawgan

10:30
Sun 21st July
19:30
Tue 23rd July

Forum Blandford

18:00
Mon 22nd July
18:00
Wed 24th July

JITG Chicksands

13:30
Sun 28th July
15:00
Wed 14th August

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

14:30
Sun 21st July
19:30
Tue 30th July
10:30
Sat 3rd August

Key Dhekelia

13:30
Sat 27th July
18:00
Sun 18th August

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 31st July
15:00
Sat 3rd August

Phoenix Falklands

15:00
Sun 28th July
15:00
Sun 4th August
19:30
Tue 6th August
15:00
Sat 10th August

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 23rd July
19:30
Wed 24th July
14:00
Sat 27th July

Wessex Aldergrove

14:30
Sun 21st July
14:30
Sun 4th August
19:00
Sat 10th August

Follow Us