THE INVISIBLE MAN

THE INVISIBLE MAN

Synopsis

Trapped in a violent, controlling relationship with a wealthy and brilliant scientist, Cecilia Kass (Moss) escapes in the dead of night and disappears into hiding, aided by her sister, their childhood friend and his teenage daughter.

Running Time
124 minutes
Starring
Elisabeth Moss, Oliver Jackson-Cohen, Storm Reid
Director
Leigh Whannell
Writer
H.G. Wells (novel), Leigh Whannell

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 13th March
18:30
Tue 17th March
18:30
Tue 31st March

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 10th March
19:15
Wed 11th March

Forum Blandford

19:30
Mon 2nd March
19:30
Tue 3rd March

Globe Minley

19:30
Sun 1st March
19:30
Wed 4th March

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 18th March

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 18th March
19:30
Fri 27th March

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 13th March
19:30
Sun 15th March
19:30
Wed 18th March
19:30
Sat 21st March
19:30
Tue 24th March

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 13th March
19:00
Thu 19th March

Follow Us