THE INTRUDER

THE INTRUDER

Synopsis

A psychological thriller about a young married couple who buys a beautiful Napa Valley house on several acres of land only to find that the man they bought it from refuses to let go of the property.

Running Time
102 minutes
Starring
Dennis Quaid, Meagan Good, Joseph Sikora
Director
Deon Taylor
Writer
David Loughery

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 2nd August
18:30
Tue 13th August

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 7th August

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Fri 9th August

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 2nd August
19:30
Sun 4th August
19:30
Wed 7th August
19:30
Sat 10th August
19:30
Thu 15th August

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 30th July
19:30
Wed 31st July
19:30
Thu 1st August

Follow Us