THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER'S WEB

THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER'S WEB

Synopsis

Young computer hacker Lisbeth Salander and journalist Mikael Blomkvist find themselves caught in a web of spies, cybercriminals and corrupt government officials.

Running Time
115 minutes
Starring
Claire Foy, Lakeith Stanfield, Sylvia Hoeks
Director
Fede Alvarez
Writer
Fede Alvarez, Jay Basu, Steven Knight

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 14th December
18:30
Wed 19th December

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 27th November
19:15
Wed 28th November

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Mon 26th November
19:30
Wed 28th November

Forum Blandford

19:30
Mon 26th November
19:30
Wed 28th November

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Thu 13th December
19:30
Tue 18th December

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Fri 7th December
19:30
Tue 11th December

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Fri 7th December
19:00
Wed 19th December

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Mon 10th December
19:30
Fri 14th December
19:30
Sun 16th December
19:30
Thu 20th December
19:30
Thu 3rd January
19:30
Tue 8th January

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 7th December
19:00
Thu 13th December
19:00
Thu 27th December

Follow Us