THE FESTIVAL

THE FESTIVAL

Synopsis

When Nick is dumped in front of the entire university at graduation, he's convinced his life is over. But his best mate Shane has the perfect solution: three days at an epic music festival. With the help of a festival aficionado, Shane throws Nick into the music, the mayhem, and the mud in a comedy about friendship, growing up, and going mad in a field from the creators of The Inbetweeners.

Running Time
97 minutes
Starring
Joe Thomas, Claudia O'Doherty, Jemaine Clement
Director
Iain Morris
Writer
Keith Akushie, Joe Parham

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

18:30
Wed 3rd October

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 25th September
19:15
Wed 26th September

Forum Blandford

19:30
Mon 24th September
19:30
Thu 27th September

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Tue 25th September
19:30
Thu 4th October

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Tue 25th September
19:00
Sun 30th September

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 26th September

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Sun 23rd September
19:30
Wed 26th September
19:30
Sat 29th September
19:30
Mon 1st October

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Thu 27th September

Follow Us