STUBER

STUBER

Synopsis

When a mild-mannered Uber driver named Stu picks up a passenger who turns out to be a cop hot on the trail of a brutal killer, he's thrust into a harrowing ordeal where he desperately tries to hold onto his wits, his life and his five-star rating.

Running Time
93 minutes
Starring
Karen Gillan, Natalie Morales, Dave Bautista
Director
Michael Dowse

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

18:30
Wed 24th July
18:30
Tue 6th August

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 30th July
19:15
Wed 31st July

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 24th July
18:00
Sun 28th July

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 24th July
19:30
Fri 2nd August

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Sun 21st July
19:30
Wed 24th July
19:30
Sat 27th July
19:30
Thu 1st August
19:30
Mon 5th August

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Sat 27th July

Follow Us