SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME

SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME

Synopsis

Our friendly neighbourhood Super Hero decides to join his best friends on a European vacation. However, Peter's plans to leave super heroics behind for a few weeks are quickly scrapped when he begrudgingly agrees to help Nick Fury uncover a mystery.

Running Time
129 minutes
Starring
Tom Holland, Jake Gyllenhaal, Cobie Smulders
Director
Jon Watts

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

18:30
Tue 30th July
18:30
Tue 20th August
12:30
Tue 3rd September

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Thu 22nd August

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

15:00
Sat 27th July

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Tue 23rd July
15:00
Sat 27th July
19:30
Mon 29th July
19:30
Mon 12th August
15:00
Sat 17th August

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Sat 3rd August

Follow Us