SHAZAM!

SHAZAM!

Synopsis

We all have a superhero inside us, it just takes a bit of magic to bring it out. In Billy Batson's case, by shouting out one word - SHAZAM! - this streetwise 14-year-old foster kid can turn into the adult superhero Shazam.

Running Time
131 minutes
Starring
Zachary Levi, Mark Strong, Michelle Borth
Director
David F. Sandberg
Writer
Henry Gayden

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

18:30
Sat 13th April
18:30
Wed 17th April
18:30
Tue 23rd April

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 9th April
19:15
Wed 10th April

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Mon 8th April
19:30
Wed 10th April

Forum Blandford

18:30
Fri 5th April
19:30
Tue 9th April
19:30
Wed 10th April

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

18:30
Sun 7th April
19:30
Thu 11th April
19:30
Tue 16th April

JITG Chicksands

19:30
Sat 6th April
19:30
Tue 9th April
19:30
Thu 11th April

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Fri 5th April
19:30
Tue 9th April
14:30
Sun 14th April

Key Dhekelia

18:00
Sun 14th April
18:30
Wed 24th April

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Fri 12th April
19:30
Wed 24th April

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 12th April
19:30
Sun 14th April
19:30
Sat 20th April
19:30
Mon 22nd April
19:30
Thu 2nd May

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 9th April
19:30
Wed 10th April

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Thu 11th April

Follow Us