ROCKETMAN

ROCKETMAN

Synopsis

ROCKETMAN is an epic musical fantasy about the uncensored human story of Sir Elton John's breakthrough years, starring Taron Egerton, Jamie Bell, Richard Madden and Bryce Dallas Howard.

Running Time
121 minutes
Starring
Taron Egerton, Bryce Dallas Howard, Richard Madden
Director
Dexter Fletcher
Writer
Lee Hall

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 31st May
18:30
Mon 3rd June
18:30
Sat 15th June

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 28th May
19:15
Wed 29th May

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Tue 28th May
19:30
Thu 6th June
19:30
Tue 18th June

JITG Chicksands

19:30
Tue 28th May
19:30
Thu 30th May

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Tue 28th May

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 5th June
18:00
Sun 16th June

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 5th June
19:30
Fri 7th June
19:30
Fri 21st June

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 31st May
19:30
Sun 2nd June
19:30
Wed 5th June
19:30
Sat 8th June
15:00
Sun 16th June
19:30
Tue 18th June

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 28th May
19:30
Wed 29th May
19:30
Thu 30th May

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Thu 30th May
19:00
Sat 8th June

Follow Us