PET SEMATARY

PET SEMATARY

Synopsis

Pet Sematary follows Dr. Louis Creed (Jason Clarke), who, after relocating with his wife Rachel (Amy Seimetz) and their two children from Boston to rural Maine, discovers a mysterious burial ground hidden deep in the woods near the family's new home.

Running Time
101 minutes
Starring
John Lithgow, Jason Clarke, Amy Seimetz
Director
Kevin Kölsch, Dennis Widmyer

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 12th April
18:30
Tue 16th April
18:30
Sat 20th April

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 16th April
19:15
Wed 17th April

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Thu 18th April
19:30
Tue 23rd April

JITG Chicksands

19:30
Tue 16th April
19:30
Thu 18th April

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Fri 12th April
19:30
Tue 16th April

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 17th April
18:00
Sun 28th April

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 17th April
19:30
Fri 26th April

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Sat 13th April
19:30
Mon 15th April
19:30
Thu 18th April
19:30
Tue 23rd April
19:30
Mon 29th April

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 12th April
19:00
Thu 18th April

Follow Us