MARY POPPINS RETURNS

MARY POPPINS RETURNS

Synopsis

When personal tragedy strikes the now grown up Michael and Jane Banks, the enigmatic nanny Mary Poppins re-enters the Banks family's lives and uses her unique magical skills to help them rediscover joy and wonder. With optimistic street lamplighter Jack by her side, she introduces the family to a new assortment of colourful and whimsical characters, including her eccentric cousin Topsy.

Running Time
130 minutes
Starring
Emily Blunt, Meryl Streep, Ben Whishaw
Director
Rob Marshall
Writer
David Magee, P.L. Travers

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

18:00
Fri 28th December
18:30
Sat 29th December
18:30
Tue 8th January
14:30
Sat 19th January

Astra St Athan

10:00
Sat 22nd December

Forum Blandford

18:30
Fri 21st December
16:00
Mon 24th December

Globe Minley

10:30
Sun 20th January

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

14:30
Sun 23rd December
19:30
Thu 10th January
14:30
Sat 19th January

JITG Chicksands

13:00
Mon 24th December
13:00
Sun 27th January

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

18:00
Fri 21st December
10:30
Sat 5th January
10:30
Sat 26th January

Key Dhekelia

13:30
Sat 29th December
18:30
Wed 2nd January
18:00
Sun 20th January

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

15:00
Sat 29th December
19:00
Wed 2nd January

Phoenix Falklands

15:00
Sat 5th January
19:30
Mon 7th January
19:30
Thu 10th January
15:00
Sun 20th January

Seahawk Culdrose

14:00
Sat 19th January

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 21st December
14:30
Sun 23rd December
19:00
Sat 29th December

Follow Us