JOJO RABBIT

JOJO RABBIT

Synopsis

A World War II satire following an awkward young German boy (Roman Griffin Davis) raised by a single mother (Scarlett Johansson), and whose only ally is his imaginary friend Hitler (Waititi).

Running Time
108 minutes
Starring
Taika Waititi, Scarlett Johansson, Roman Griffin Davis
Director
Taika Waititi
Writer
Christine Leunens (novel), Taika Waititi (screenpl

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

18:30
Wed 22nd January
18:30
Sat 25th January

Forum Blandford

19:30
Mon 20th January
19:30
Tue 21st January

Harbour Lights Falklands

19:45
Fri 24th January
15:15
Sat 25th January
15:30
Sun 26th January
19:45
Wed 29th January

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 22nd January

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 22nd January

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Sun 19th January
19:30
Wed 22nd January
19:30
Sat 25th January
19:30
Tue 28th January
19:30
Tue 4th February

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 31st January

Follow Us