GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS

GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS

Synopsis

The story follows the heroic efforts of the crypto-zoological agency Monarch as its members face off against a battery of god-sized monsters, including the mighty Godzilla, who collides with Mothra, Rodan, and his ultimate nemesis King Ghidorah.

Running Time
132 minutes
Starring
Sally Hawkins, Vera Farmiga, Millie Bobby Brown
Director
Michael Dougherty
Writer
Max Borenstein, Michael Dougherty, Zach Shields

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

18:30
Sat 8th June
18:30
Wed 12th June
18:30
Tue 25th June

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 4th June
19:15
Wed 5th June

Forum Blandford

19:30
Fri 31st May
19:30
Mon 3rd June
19:30
Tue 4th June

Globe Minley

19:30
Sun 2nd June
19:30
Mon 3rd June
19:30
Wed 5th June

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Tue 4th June
19:30
Thu 13th June

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Fri 31st May
19:30
Tue 4th June
19:00
Sun 9th June

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 12th June

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 12th June

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Sun 9th June
19:30
Wed 12th June
19:30
Sat 15th June
19:30
Mon 17th June
19:30
Thu 20th June
19:30
Tue 25th June

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 4th June
19:30
Wed 5th June

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 31st May
19:00
Thu 6th June

Follow Us