FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD

Synopsis

At the end of the first of five all-new adventures in J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World, the powerful dark wizard Gellert Grindelwald was captured with the help of Newt Scamander. But, making good on his threat, Grindelwald has escaped custody and set about raising pure-blood wizards up to rule over all non-magical beings.

Running Time
134 minutes
Starring
Eddie Redmayne, Johnny Depp, Jude Law
Director
David Yates
Writer
J.K Rowling

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 23rd November
18:30
Sat 24th November
18:30
Wed 28th November
18:30
Wed 5th December

Astra St Athan

19:15
Wed 21st November

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Mon 19th November
19:30
Wed 21st November

Forum Blandford

19:30
Wed 21st November

Globe Minley

19:30
Mon 19th November
19:30
Thu 22nd November

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

14:30
Sun 18th November
19:30
Thu 22nd November
19:30
Tue 27th November

JITG Chicksands

19:30
Tue 20th November

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

14:30
Sun 18th November
19:30
Tue 20th November

Key Dhekelia

18:00
Sun 2nd December
18:30
Wed 26th December

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

15:00
Sat 24th November
19:30
Wed 5th December

Phoenix Falklands

15:00
Sat 24th November
19:30
Sun 25th November
19:30
Tue 27th November
19:30
Thu 29th November
19:30
Sat 1st December
15:00
Sun 2nd December
19:30
Wed 5th December
15:00
Sat 15th December
15:00
Sun 30th December

Wessex Aldergrove

14:30
Sun 18th November
19:00
Sat 24th November
19:00
Sat 8th December

Follow Us