DUMBO

DUMBO

Synopsis

Disney's new live-action feature film 'Dumbo' introduces Holt Farrier (Farrell), a former circus star who finds his life turned upside down when he returns from the war. Circus owner Max Medici (DeVito) enlists Holt to care for a newborn elephant.

Running Time
112 minutes
Starring
Michael Keaton, Colin Farrell, Danny DeVito
Director
Tim Burton
Writer
Ehren Kruger

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

18:30
Sat 6th April
14:30
Sat 13th April
12:30
Fri 26th April

Astra St Athan

10:00
Sat 30th March

Astra St Mawgan

10:30
Sun 31st March

Forum Blandford

13:00
Sat 30th March
18:00
Tue 2nd April

Globe Minley

10:30
Sun 31st March

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

14:30
Sun 31st March
19:30
Thu 4th April
14:30
Sat 13th April

JITG Chicksands

13:30
Sun 31st March
19:30
Thu 2nd May

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

10:30
Sat 30th March
10:30
Sat 13th April

Key Dhekelia

18:00
Sun 7th April

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 10th April
15:00
Sat 13th April

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 5th April
15:00
Sun 7th April
15:00
Wed 10th April
15:00
Sat 13th April

Seahawk Culdrose

14:00
Sat 30th March

Wessex Aldergrove

14:30
Sun 31st March
14:30
Sun 28th April

Follow Us