CREED 2

CREED 2

Synopsis

Between personal obligations and training for his next big fight, Adonis Creed is up against the challenge of his life. Facing an opponent with ties to his family's past only intensifies his impending battle in the ring. Rocky Balboa is there by his side through it all and, together, they confront their shared legacy, question whats worth fighting for, and discover that nothing's more important than family.

Running Time
130 minutes
Starring
Sylvester Stallone, Michael B. Jordan, Dolph Lundgren
Director
Steven Caple Jr.
Writer
Sylvester Stallone, Cheo Hodari Coker

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 7th December
18:30
Wed 12th December
18:30
Tue 18th December
20:00
Fri 4th January

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 4th December
19:15
Wed 5th December

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Mon 3rd December
19:30
Wed 5th December

Forum Blandford

19:30
Mon 3rd December
19:30
Wed 5th December

Globe Minley

19:30
Sun 2nd December
19:30
Mon 3rd December
19:30
Thu 6th December

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Tue 4th December
19:30
Thu 6th December

JITG Chicksands

19:30
Tue 4th December
19:30
Thu 6th December

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Fri 30th November
19:30
Tue 4th December
19:00
Sun 9th December

Key Dhekelia

18:00
Sun 9th December

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:00
Wed 12th December
19:30
Fri 21st December

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 7th December
19:30
Sun 9th December
19:30
Tue 11th December
19:30
Thu 13th December
19:30
Sat 15th December
19:30
Mon 17th December
19:30
Wed 19th December
19:30
Thu 27th December
19:30
Wed 2nd January

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 30th November
19:00
Thu 6th December
19:00
Sat 15th December

Follow Us