BRIGHTBURN

BRIGHTBURN

Synopsis

What if a child from another world crash-landed on Earth, but instead of becoming a hero to mankind, he proved to be something far more sinister?

Running Time
90 minutes
Starring
Elizabeth Banks, David Denman, Matt Jones
Director
David Yarovesky
Writer
Brian Gunn, Mark Gunn

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 28th June
18:30
Wed 3rd July
18:30
Tue 9th July

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 25th June
19:15
Wed 26th June

Forum Blandford

19:30
Mon 24th June
19:30
Tue 25th June

Globe Minley

19:30
Sun 23rd June
19:30
Wed 26th June

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

18:30
Sun 23rd June
19:30
Thu 27th June

JITG Chicksands

19:30
Tue 25th June
19:30
Thu 27th June

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Fri 21st June
19:30
Tue 25th June
19:30
Tue 9th July

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 3rd July

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 3rd July

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 28th June
19:30
Sun 30th June
19:30
Wed 3rd July
19:30
Tue 9th July
19:30
Sat 13th July
19:30
Thu 18th July
19:30
Mon 22nd July

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 25th June
19:30
Wed 26th June

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 21st June
19:00
Thu 27th June

Follow Us