BAD BOYS FOR LIFE

BAD BOYS FOR LIFE

Synopsis

Marcus Burnett is now a police inspector and Mike Lowery is in a midlife crisis. They unite again when an Albanian mercenary, whose brother they killed, promises them an important bonus.

Running Time
124 minutes
Starring
Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Joe Pantoliano, Vanessa Hudgens
Director
Adil El Arbi, Bilall Fallah
Writer
Joe Carnahan, Chris Bremner

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 24th January
18:30
Tue 28th January
18:30
Sat 1st February

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 21st January
19:15
Wed 22nd January

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Wed 22nd January
19:30
Wed 5th February

Forum Blandford

19:30
Tue 28th January
19:30
Thu 30th January

Globe Minley

19:30
Sun 26th January
19:30
Wed 29th January

JITG Chicksands

19:30
Tue 21st January
19:30
Thu 23rd January

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 29th January

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 29th January

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 24th January
19:30
Sun 26th January
19:30
Wed 29th January
19:30
Sat 1st February
19:30
Mon 3rd February
19:30
Thu 6th February

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 28th January
19:30
Wed 29th January
19:30
Thu 30th January

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 24th January
19:00
Thu 30th January

Follow Us