ANGEL HAS FALLEN

ANGEL HAS FALLEN

Synopsis

When there is an assassination attempt on U.S. President Allan Trumbull (Morgan Freeman), his trusted confidant, Secret Service Agent Mike Banning (Gerard Butler), is wrongfully accused and taken into custody.

Running Time
121 minutes
Starring
Gerard Butler, Morgan Freeman, Jada Pinkett Smith, Lance Reddick, Tim Blake Nelson, Piper Perabo, Nick Nolte, Danny Huston
Director
Ric Roman Waugh

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 30th August
18:30
Wed 4th September

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 27th August
19:15
Wed 28th August

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Tue 27th August
19:30
Thu 5th September

Forum Blandford

19:30
Tue 27th August
19:30
Wed 28th August

Globe Minley

19:30
Mon 2nd September
19:30
Wed 4th September

JITG Chicksands

19:30
Tue 27th August
19:30
Thu 29th August

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 4th September

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 4th September

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 30th August
19:30
Sun 1st September
19:30
Wed 4th September

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 27th August
19:30
Wed 28th August
19:30
Thu 29th August

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 23rd August
19:00
Thu 29th August
19:00
Sat 31st August

Follow Us