TRANSFORMERS: THE LAST KNIGHT

TRANSFORMERS: THE LAST KNIGHT

Synopsis

Optimus Prime finds his home planet, Cybertron, now a dead planet, in which he comes to find he was responsible for killing. He finds a way to bring the planet back to life, but in order to do so, he needs to find an artifact, which is on Earth.

Running Time
149 minutes
Starring
Mark Wahlberg, Laura Haddock, Anthony Hopkins
Director
Michael Bay
Writer
Akiva Goldsman, Matt Holloway, Art Marcum

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 14th July
18:30
Sat 22nd July
18:30
Tue 1st August

Astra Halton

19:00
Wed 2nd August

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Mon 31st July
19:30
Wed 2nd August

Forum Blandford

18:30
Fri 14th July
19:30
Mon 17th July

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

14:30
Sat 22nd July

JITG Chicksands

19:30
Thu 20th July

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Thu 20th July
14:30
Sun 23rd July
19:30
Thu 3rd August

Key Dhekelia

19:30
Wed 19th July
18:00
Sun 23rd July

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 19th July
19:30
Fri 21st July

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 14th July
19:30
Sun 16th July
19:30
Thu 20th July
15:00
Sun 23rd July
19:30
Tue 25th July
19:30
Mon 31st July

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Sat 15th July
19:00
Thu 3rd August

Follow Us