THE STAR

THE STAR

Synopsis

A small but brave donkey and his animal friends become the unsung heroes of the first Christmas.

Running Time
86 minutes
Starring
Keegan-Michael Key, Kristin Chenoweth, Zachary Levi
Director
Timothy Reckart
Writer
Carlos Kotkin, Tom Sheridan, Simon Moore

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

14:30
Sat 2nd December
14:30
Thu 21st December
14:30
Sun 24th December

Astra Halton

14:00
Sat 9th December

Forum Blandford

12:30
Sat 9th December
18:00
Tue 12th December

Globe Minley

14:30
Sun 3rd December

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

14:30
Sun 3rd December
14:30
Sat 9th December

JITG Chicksands

11:30
Sat 2nd December

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

10:30
Sat 2nd December
10:30
Sat 9th December

Key Dhekelia

13:30
Sat 9th December

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

15:00
Sat 9th December
15:00
Sat 30th December

Phoenix Falklands

15:00
Sat 2nd December
15:00
Sun 10th December
15:00
Sat 16th December

Wessex Aldergrove

14:30
Sun 3rd December
16:00
Sat 23rd December

Follow Us