STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI 2D

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI 2D

Synopsis

In Lucasfilm's Star Wars: The Last Jedi, the Skywalker saga continues as the heroes of The Force Awakens join the galactic legends in an epic adventure that unlocks age-old mysteries of the Force and shocking revelations of the past.

Starring
Daisy Ridley, Domhnall Gleeson, John Boyega
Director
Rian Johnson
Writer
Rian Johnson, George Lucas

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 22nd December
18:30
Sat 23rd December
18:30
Wed 27th December
18:30
Tue 2nd January
18:30
Sat 6th January
18:30
Wed 10th January

Astra Halton

19:00
Fri 15th December
19:00
Wed 20th December

Astra St Athan

19:00
Fri 15th December
19:15
Wed 20th December
19:15
Wed 3rd January

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Mon 18th December
19:30
Wed 20th December

Forum Blandford

11:00
Fri 15th December
19:30
Fri 15th December
19:30
Mon 18th December
19:30
Tue 19th December

Globe Minley

19:30
Wed 10th January
19:30
Thu 11th January

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Tue 19th December
19:30
Tue 2nd January

JITG Chicksands

00:01
Fri 15th December
19:30
Fri 15th December
19:30
Wed 20th December

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

14:30
Sun 17th December
19:30
Tue 19th December
19:30
Thu 4th January
19:00
Sun 7th January

Key Dhekelia

13:30
Sat 23rd December
18:00
Sun 7th January

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

15:00
Sat 23rd December
19:30
Wed 3rd January
19:30
Fri 5th January

Phoenix Falklands

15:00
Sat 23rd December
19:30
Sat 23rd December
15:00
Tue 26th December
19:30
Tue 26th December
19:30
Thu 28th December
19:30
Sat 30th December

Seahawk Culdrose

14:00
Sat 16th December
19:30
Tue 19th December
19:30
Wed 20th December

Wessex Aldergrove

18:00
Sat 16th December
19:00
Thu 21st December
19:00
Thu 4th January

Follow Us