SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING

Synopsis

A young Peter Parker/Spider-Man (Tom Holland), who made his sensational debut in Marvel Studios' Captain America: Civil War, begins to navigate his newfound identity as the web-slinging superhero in Spider-Man: Homecoming.

Running Time
133 minutes
Starring
Tom Holland, Michael Keaton, Zendaya, Jon Favreau
Director
Jon Watts
Writer
Jonathan Goldstein & John Francis Daley

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 4th August
18:30
Sat 12th August
18:30
Tue 22nd August
14:30
Sat 26th August

Astra Halton

19:00
Wed 9th August
13:30
Wed 16th August

Astra St Athan

19:15
Wed 2nd August

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Mon 7th August
19:30
Wed 9th August

Forum Blandford

19:30
Mon 31st July
19:30
Wed 2nd August

Globe Minley

19:30
Mon 31st July
19:30
Thu 3rd August

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Thu 10th August
19:30
Tue 15th August

JITG Chicksands

19:30
Thu 3rd August

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

14:30
Sun 6th August
19:30
Thu 31st August

Key Dhekelia

13:30
Sat 5th August
19:30
Wed 9th August
18:00
Sun 20th August

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Fri 4th August
19:30
Fri 25th August

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Sun 6th August
19:30
Tue 8th August
19:30
Sat 12th August
15:00
Sun 13th August
19:30
Wed 16th August
19:30
Mon 28th August

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 1st August
19:30
Wed 2nd August

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 4th August
19:00
Sat 19th August

Follow Us