PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: SALAZAR'S REVENGE

PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: SALAZAR'S REVENGE

Synopsis

Captain Jack Sparrow is pursued by an old rival, Captain Salazar, who along with his crew of ghost pirates has escaped from the Devil's Triangle, and is determined to kill every pirate at sea. Jack seeks the Trident of Poseidon, a powerful artifact that grants its possessor total control over the seas, in order to defeat Salazar.

Running Time
129 minutes
Starring
Kaya Scodelario, Johnny Depp, Javier Bardem
Director
Joachim Rønning, Espen Sandberg
Writer
Jeff Nathanson

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 2nd June
18:30
Wed 14th June
18:30
Tue 27th June

Astra Halton

19:00
Wed 31st May

Astra St Athan

19:15
Wed 31st May

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Wed 31st May
19:30
Thu 1st June

Forum Blandford

19:30
Wed 31st May
19:30
Thu 1st June

Globe Minley

19:30
Wed 31st May
19:30
Thu 1st June

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Thu 1st June
19:30
Tue 6th June

JITG Chicksands

19:30
Thu 1st June

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

14:30
Sun 18th June

Key Dhekelia

18:00
Sun 4th June
19:30
Wed 28th June

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 7th June
19:30
Fri 16th June

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 2nd June
19:30
Sun 4th June
19:30
Thu 8th June
19:30
Sat 10th June
19:30
Mon 12th June
15:00
Sun 18th June
19:30
Tue 20th June
19:30
Thu 6th July

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 30th May

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Thu 1st June
19:00
Sat 3rd June
14:30
Sun 25th June

Follow Us