BLACK PANTHER

BLACK PANTHER

Synopsis

T'Challa, after the death of his father, the King of Wakanda, returns home to the isolated, technologically advanced African nation to succeed to the throne and take his rightful place as king.

Running Time
134 minutes
Starring
Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o
Director
Ryan Coogler
Writer
Joe Robert Cole, Ryan Coogler, Jack Kirby

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

18:30
Sat 24th February
18:30
Sat 10th March
18:30
Tue 20th March

Astra St Athan

19:15
Wed 28th February

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Tue 13th March

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:00
Sun 25th February
19:30
Tue 6th March

Key Dhekelia

18:00
Sun 11th March

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

15:00
Sat 3rd March
19:30
Fri 9th March

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Sat 24th February
19:30
Mon 5th March
15:00
Sun 11th March
19:30
Thu 15th March

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Sat 10th March
19:00
Thu 29th March

Follow Us