BABY DRIVER

BABY DRIVER

Synopsis

After being coerced into working for a crime boss, a young getaway driver finds himself taking part in a doomed heist.

Running Time
113 minutes
Starring
Ansel Elgort, Lily James, Jon Hamm
Director
Edgar Wright
Writer
Edgar Wright

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 7th July
18:30
Wed 12th July
18:30
Tue 18th July

Astra Halton

19:00
Tue 11th July
19:00
Wed 12th July

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 11th July
19:15
Wed 12th July

Forum Blandford

18:30
Fri 7th July
19:30
Mon 10th July

Globe Minley

19:30
Sun 9th July
19:30
Mon 10th July
19:30
Thu 13th July

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Tue 11th July
19:30
Thu 13th July
19:30
Tue 25th July

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Fri 7th July
19:30
Thu 13th July

Key Dhekelia

18:00
Sun 9th July

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Fri 14th July

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 7th July
19:30
Sun 9th July
19:30
Sat 15th July
19:30
Mon 17th July

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 11th July
19:30
Wed 12th July
19:30
Thu 13th July

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 7th July
19:00
Thu 13th July
19:00
Sat 22nd July

Follow Us