AMERICAN MADE

AMERICAN MADE

Synopsis

Follows Barry Seal, a TWA pilot recruited by the CIA to provide reconnaissance on the burgeoning communist threat in Central America. Seal finds himself in charge of one of the biggest covert CIA operations in the history of the U.S., one that spawned the birth of the Medellin cartel and eventually almost brought down the Reagan White House through the Iran Contra scandal.

Running Time
115 minutes
Starring
Tom Cruise, Domhnall Gleeson, Jesse Plemons
Director
Doug Liman
Writer
Gary Spinelli

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 22nd September
18:30
Wed 27th September
18:30
Tue 3rd October

Astra Halton

19:00
Tue 3rd October
19:00
Wed 4th October

Forum Blandford

19:30
Mon 2nd October
19:30
Tue 3rd October

Globe Minley

19:30
Sun 1st October
19:30
Mon 2nd October
19:30
Thu 5th October

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

18:30
Sun 1st October
19:30
Thu 5th October

JITG Chicksands

19:30
Tue 3rd October
19:30
Thu 5th October

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Mon 2nd October
19:30
Tue 3rd October

Key Dhekelia

18:00
Sun 24th September
19:30
Wed 4th October

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Fri 22nd September
19:30
Wed 27th September

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 22nd September
19:30
Sun 24th September
19:30
Tue 26th September
19:30
Sat 30th September
19:30
Wed 4th October

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Sat 30th September
19:00
Thu 5th October

Follow Us