GOING IN STYLE

22584

Certificate
(12A)
Running Time
96 minutes
Director
Zach Braff
Cast
Morgan Freeman, Michael Caine, Joey King
Writer
Theodore Melfi
Synopsis

Morgan Freeman, Michael Caine and Alan Arkin team up as lifelong buddies Willie, Joe and Al, who decide to buck retirement and step off the straight-and-narrow for the first time in their lives when their pension fund becomes a corporate casualty.

Now Showing

Astra Halton

19:00
Tue 18th April
19:00
Wed 19th April

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 11th April
19:15
Wed 12th April

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Mon 10th April
19:30
Wed 12th April

Forum Blandford

19:30
Wed 19th April
19:30
Thu 20th April

JITG Chicksands

19:30
Tue 11th April
19:30
Thu 13th April

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 25th April
19:30
Wed 26th April
19:30
Thu 27th April

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 7th April
19:00
Thu 13th April
19:00
Sat 15th April

Follow Us