POWER RANGERS

27970

Certificate
(12A)
Running Time
123 minutes
Director
Dean Israelite
Cast
Bryan Cranston, Elizabeth Banks, Naomi Scott
Writer
John Gatins
Synopsis

Saban’s Power Rangers follows five ordinary high school kids who must become something extraordinary when they learn that their small town of Angel Grove – and the world – is on the verge of being obliterated by an alien threat. Chosen by destiny, our heroes quickly discover that they are the only ones who can save the planet. But to do so they will have to overcome their real-life issues and band together as the Power Rangers before it is too late.

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 14th April
18:30
Wed 19th April
18:30
Sat 22nd April

Forum Blandford

18:30
Fri 31st March
12:30
Sat 1st April

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

14:30
Sun 2nd April
19:30
Tue 18th April

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

14:30
Sun 2nd April
19:30
Thu 13th April
19:30
Tue 18th April

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Fri 14th April
18:00
Sun 23rd April

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Fri 14th April

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 14th April
19:00
Thu 20th April

Follow Us